Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2445963

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POS476 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

actually tastes good

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Added to Mt. Capra chocolate goat protein...makes a great morning shake or snack smoothie. Protein and greens in one drink gets the day started off right

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for snackin'

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep these in the car when I get munchy. It doesn't take much because the seeds are so filling...9 grams of protein and 4g. sugar for 6 pieces. A really healthy snack.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best protein drink ever

Posted on Jan 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes really good....I drink it with Mt. Capra greens and can't even taste them

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Glad I found this toothpaste at last

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Been toothpaste hopping for years but this one is IT except to try other variations of the same brand

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Receipe on package is really good

Posted on May 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband ate three-fourths of it in one sitting.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

We put in on popcorn

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good on popcorn

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good in unsweet tea

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter carries into restaurants and puts in unsweet tea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hard to believe its not coffee

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor and aroma...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Along with the other Mt. Capra products....its easy to get protein, greens and probiotics conveniently

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good combination a little of everything

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Made a hearty soup

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really like this whey product

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Goes in anything, blends well and makes smoothie seem creamy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great snack

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I keep this in my car for a great "pick me up" when I get hungry

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives