Reviewer2433094

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MUC225 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a redhead with blond eyelashes. This does not make me look like a raccoon, and it does not go on gloppy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great to help me sleep at night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sweet Stuff

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this brand of stevia with FOS. It does not as much as a bitter aftertaste as some other brands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering many UTI's, I decided to start drinking cranberry juice. I then switched to cranberry pills - much easier! The "Now Foods" brand is great, and the price is right from I-Herb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to Work Well!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for ten days for a sinus infection. I believe it worked well, as I no longer have the nagging headache and face pain that has been there for two months.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

YES!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This worked great for me. I had to take it at the beginning of a migraine. If I woke up with one, or let it go on too long, it was ineffective. But it worked super if I took it right away. I take way too much excedrin, and was suffering rebound headaches, so I am SO grateful to actually find something that is natural that actually works. Thank you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for Cooking

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I do not use sugar anymore, and this works great as a substitute for baking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I always use this!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use to buy this from Amazon, until the price tripled. I searched around and found it on this website, which is where I will be buying it from now on. I use this all the time in my tea and for some baking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works fine.

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy with this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Will Order Again

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works well. No fishy taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted something natural, that smelled good, and lasted all day. This works perfectly!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff.

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this all the time and it really works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives