Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2433094

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MUC225 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jul 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a redhead with blond eyelashes. This does not make me look like a raccoon, and it does not go on gloppy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sweet Stuff

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this brand of stevia with FOS. It does not as much as a bitter aftertaste as some other brands.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works great

Posted on Oct 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After suffering many UTI's, I decided to start drinking cranberry juice. I then switched to cranberry pills - much easier! The "Now Foods" brand is great, and the price is right from I-Herb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works great to help me sleep at night.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Seems to Work Well!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product for ten days for a sinus infection. I believe it worked well, as I no longer have the nagging headache and face pain that has been there for two months.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

YES!

Posted on Feb 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This worked great for me. I had to take it at the beginning of a migraine. If I woke up with one, or let it go on too long, it was ineffective. But it worked super if I took it right away. I take way too much excedrin, and was suffering rebound headaches, so I am SO grateful to actually find something that is natural that actually works. Thank you!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A healthy sugar substitute.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works for me

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I honestly started taking this at the advice of my physician. I cannot tell the difference in anything at this point in time, but continue to take it. No negative side effects, and the price was fine.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good!!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good price for almonds. They were very fresh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always good!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have had a hard time finding this locally, so was happy to find it on-line at IHerb. The price was great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works!

Posted on Sep 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this for my daughter, who suffers from anxiety. She finds a notable difference when she uses this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff.

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this all the time and it really works!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives