Reviewer2429747

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MEM545 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

WORKS WELL FOR FIBROMYALGIA

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well for fibromyalgia and it seems to make my skin feel clearer and softer as an added bonus! I highly recommend it along with the Natrol Hyalronic acid/MSM/glucosamine capsules, also sold here on Iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

high quality cinnamon....I just don't like that it is so pricey

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Upset my stomach

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

BEWARE - There is something in these that upset my stomach really bad. I have IBS so there must be something in there that I am sensitive to. It's a shame they didn't work as I also have fibromyalgia and was hoping it could provide some relief but it did not at all!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, it is a great addition to smoothies for added fiber and omegas. It blends well in smoothies. I have tried other brands, but this brand is the best!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREAT FOR SMOOTHIES

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This blends well in smoothies. By itself, I am sure it must taste gross since it smells gross, but blended in a protein smoothie with coconut milk, you can hardly taste it, and the health benefits are huge.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AMAZING STUFF

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It seems to balance my hormones and mood....it just overall makes me feel better and more energized. Really good stuff! You can call Dragon Herbs in Los Angeles and the herbalists will tell you exactly what to take for certain conditions for free over the phone. Then you can order all the herbs here on Iherb since they are cheaper here than buying them directly from Dragon Herbs. All DH products are great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

EXCELLENT LIP BALM

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The moisture and smell is perfect!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

GREAT FOR CONSTIPATION

Posted on Mar 16, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have IBS with constipation and this really helps to keep me regular with no cramping or side effects. I take 2 a night before bed. I bought some for my mom and she loves them too! I tried other brands but this one is the best. I highly recommend it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tasting snack

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

These are SOOO GOOD. I have tried other seaweed snacks but these sesame flavored ones are definitely the best tasting. I just wish they came in a bigger bag because the size is small and there is a lot of package waste, with a plastic container holding the snacks and the cellophane bag on the outside. They should come in a 5 oz bag or larger, with no plastic container inside.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 24, 2011

I bought this when I was in Kauai, Hawaii. It smells divine and absorbs quickly on your skin. All natural ingredients make it worth every penny! Pikake is a native flower in Hawaii.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The BEST salt!

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

I am glad Iherb is carrying this salt now. I had to buy this at Whole Foods since it was not on Iherb when I first got it 6 mos ago. It is the BEST salt. It is very flavorful with all the minerals you can see in the salt. It tastes the way that salt should, very different from regular iodized salt. It's a great price too for all the salt that you get, over 1.5 pounds, so it will last a long time. Get it, you will love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

This stuff is sooo YUMMY, it's my favorite corn snack. Who knew toasted corn could taste so good??? You get a big bag for the price so it's a really good deal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives