Reviewer2425198

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ORI216 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Phosphatidyl Serine

Posted on May 16, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this after hearing Andrew Lessman talking about it on HSN but his version was far too expensive to take a chance on. I still think that it's a bit high, however it does make a very noticeable difference in my mental acuity. Before I started taking it I felt like I was in a fog but that has cleared away and now I don't think that I will stop using it for fear of going back there. It seems like it wakes my mind out of its sleepy sluggishness! I've been taking this in conjunction with Ginkgo Biloba.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I'll buy again!

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this in oatmeal and it kind of gives it a little bit of a maple-y flavor. It tastes good in my coffee when I want something a little more subtle than Chocolate Raspberry. I do think that one has to use a little more than clear Stevia to get both the flavor and sweetness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Inexpensive

Posted on May 16, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Before I started taking it I felt like I was in a fog but that has cleared away and now I don't think that I will stop using it for fear of going back there. It seems like it wakes my mind out of its sleepy sluggishness! Actually I think that is the Phosphatidyl Serine that is doing that for me I take the Ginkgo as an extra bit of insurance. I don't like the fact that Doctor's Best always uses gelatin in their capsules.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lets me mix it in my smoothie and control the dosage. Cost effective and it works! It does slow those neuro-transmitters so watch out!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommend

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like Chocolate Raspberry! It tastes good in my coffee when I want something that definitely has those old flavors I used to enjoy from Coffee-Mate, etc. I do think that one has to use a little more than clear Stevia to get both the flavor and sweetness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

yum yum nummy!

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This greens drink tastes really good. I mix in a touch of Bragg's ACV to make it a little less sweet. I feel that it has been giving me more clarity and a mite more energy. The large size is a great value. Thank you iHerb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this coffee. I have ordered it consistently for the past year and a half. The little bag lasts a long time and is a great value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lots of good stuff inside!

Posted on May 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste, it's a tad green but hey! that is what they are going for. Good amount of protein. Gotta watch the calorie content. This small bar is a full meal's worth of calories for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Moisturizes too!

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful texture and lather. A little goes a long way. The smell is good but it doesn't linger. I use it as shampoo as well as body wash and my hair has been fine. I like it better than a "conditioning" shampoo that I bought from Giovanni.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

High Dose and is effective

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I chew these right before bed to send me off to dreamland.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's soap

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers fine. Smell is good if you like that type of thing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stinky!

Posted on Oct 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Let me say that I will buy these again, however I am hoping that I merely got a bad batch. They give me more energy but I almost have to hold my breath to take these.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives