Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2419707

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SEN014 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great B12

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really high quality B12. Melts under tongue for quick assimilation. No unnecessary sweeteners like some other brands. This Methylcobalamin better that cyanocobalamin.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

AMAZING

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely amazing for healing even very dried out skin. I have seen it heal dry winter skin (like dry cracked hands or heels) in a few days, that no other moisturizer would work for.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ORGANIC olive leaf

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really high quality Olive Leaf. Vegetarian capsules. Unlike most other brands, this is ORGANIC!! I use it to help fight infections.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

excellent and natural

Posted on May 09, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent and natural shaving cream. I use it with a shaving brush.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing product!!

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bruises and sprains heal very quickly with this amazing natural product. The best Arnica product I have ever tried.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

wonderful mild sleep natural aide

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Straight valerian is too strong for me, but this blend really helps me sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

amazing healer

Posted on May 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

amazing healer for cuts and abrasions. Anyone I've had try it ends up buying more of it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent Quality

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent organic Echinacea; grown on their own farm; organic alcohol!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

really works

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for prostate health and to relieve prostate problems,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing

Posted on Nov 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This excellent product healed the mild psoriasis on my arm in less than a week!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ORGANIC

Posted on Apr 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

One of the only Echinaceas that uses Organic herbs and Organic alcohol. Excellent quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really high quality and effective lip balm

Posted on Jun 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This lip balm is totally natural, and Weleda uses mostly organic ingredients. Really works!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives