Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2418830

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ICO577 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

First Quinoa Experience

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recipe I have called for red quinoa. I've never tried it before but was happy that it was so simple to make and not at all bitter like some people have reported. I gave it a simple rinse in a strainer. It's delicious and the texture is awesome. Would buy it again and love that's it's fair trade, organic and a perfect food!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It's chocolate. It's good. If you like quality chocolate then this is for you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for bread and muffins and they always come out delicious with a great firm texture.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another excellent product from Bob's.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! So hard to find ground cardamon in Korea. Thank you.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Oohhh

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells so good. Like something from my childhood that I can't put my finger on..I open the bottle often just to take in the aroma.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My Favorite

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite sweetener for hot and cold beverages. thank you for adding it to your store!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Oct 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really unique tasting whole grain that I'll be ordering again! Very versatile - salads, curries, muffins, etc

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The tropics in a jar

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has the most intoxicating smell. I absolutely fell in love with coconut oil after opening this product. Smells just like the coconut in the candy, Almond Joy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect texture for my recipe

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in a no bake peanut butter and chocolate recipe and the texture rocked! Also happy that it was in great shape for traveling from California to Korea.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural is best

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great product! Surpasses other brands on the mass market. Natural is best. Would definitely buy it again and again and again :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives