Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2414714

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZUR750 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good taste

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not much green tea flavour, but nonetheless a delicious dark chocolate.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Divine

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fantastic, intensely spiced chocolate with a pleasant crunch. A great find for me!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't believe how good this stuff is. I made up a batch to add to some of my cooking and before putting it into the mix I was licking my fingers like it was cookie dough!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No complaints

Posted on May 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product is of sound quality, and is priced competetively.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, dark chocolate with good cocoa content. Espresso flavour blends nicely with the other notes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great, as I would have expected. However, the cocoa content is lower than I would like.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favourite dark chocolate. Incredible, complex flavour and very smooth feel.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product; I feel great taking it. Good taste and liquid form is uptaken better than pill form.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loving it!

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been adding this stuff to my smoothies and pretty much everything else I've made recently. Nice consistency and good taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful flavour and aroma, pleasantly presented and reasonably priced.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice product

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Comparable to similar products, and very well priced given its certification as organic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious. My favourite protein supplement and the flavour is preferable over soy and whey based formulations. I can't describe how much of a treat it is to be able to have this every day. No need for anything fancy in the shake, either; milk or your favourite substitute makes a divine drink when mixed with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives