Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2409035

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HAV195 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Overpriced!

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I admit it; the marketing confused me. Glancing at the words "äluminum-free" made me assume I was getting baking POWDER. Why pay over 50 cents for baking soda since baking SODA is pure bicarbonate and is naturally "aluminum-free"? (unlike baking powder which may contain it.)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Color lasts!

Posted on Nov 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mixed strawberry blonde with blonde-- half and half to get a more natural color. I was afraid the color wouldn't last as long as the "natural" hair dyes I'd been using but it lasted as long as any hair dye, natural or not. Then I tried the Surya cream dye, using the same process but the color came out too bright. I'm back to the powder. I see no reason to ever go back to the chemicals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best 2 pill multi

Posted on Feb 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep comparing multis and always come back to this one. It uses cholecalcipherol D3 instead of the cheap form of vitamin D that many multis use. It seems to have the most of the essential nutrients that are available in a two pill formula. I usually have problems taking tablets (as opposed to capsules) but these go down well. And the price is great too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

much less toxic and effective!

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

EWG cosmetic database shows most sunscreens are highly toxic. Kiss my face is not and it actually works leaving a nice tan. Highly recommended!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the smell!

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

My favorite handsoap because of lovely lingering smell!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing flavor!

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Of course omega 3 oils are one of the most important supplements we can take but the problem is normally the flavor. You would swear there isn't any fish oil in Barleans Mango Swirl because it's so delicious . It's the best way to get your family to take fish oil supplements. Barleans lemon flavor Omega 3 oil is also good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best in everything but price.

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

I love this protein. It is the highest quality protein I know of. Sweetened with only stevia, it has 0 carbs and the flavor is great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best toner I've tried

Posted on Oct 10, 2009

I have dry sensitive skin and this toner was kind to my skin. I've tried many others but they always are too harsh or drying. I also appreciate its not having too strong a fragrance

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Have they changed formula for the worse?

Posted on Nov 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have loved slimsweet. Fantastic for baking. Much more forgiving than stevia. No weird flavors. BUT the last several of bottles we bought have quickly turned hard as a rock and unusable (with the lid on). I'm afraid to take the chance to order again It's too expensive to use so little of the bottle

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

disagreeable fragrance

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Because of the fragrance, which cosmetic database rated at an 8 (10 is the worst) the lotion has only a rating of 6 in safety-- which is not great. The sad thing is I find the fragrance very disagreeable and the lotion not very emollient. Wish I'd checked the cosmetic database first I'm sorry I bought it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Doesn't work

Posted on Nov 11, 2009

Bought it because of pure ingredients but was disappointed that I actually burned while using it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

makes me nauseous

Posted on May 06, 2011

I take a lot of supplements but I just can't take this one because it makes me feel sick to the stomach. Even at less than half dose and after eating. It was a waste of money for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives