Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2407880

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код UWA523 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Does the trick

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years. Affordable and reliable.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Price, Great Results

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Switched to this product with great results. No ill side effects even at high dosages. Lab results show this product working as good as $50 per bottle equivalent that I was previously taking. Very happy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Expensive but it works!

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for nearly a year now. I've seen a noticeable improvement in my bodies ability to digest and process food properly. I make a smoothie with vanilla hemp milk, organic blueberries plus raspberries and one half scoop RAW meal each morning.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps me sleep

Posted on Feb 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now 5-HTP works as well as the more expensive equivalent my Naturopath prescribed. Same effect for less money. What's not to like.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Natural antihistimine!

Posted on Aug 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using BioAllers Allergy Treatment for the last 8 years with great success. I just take one tablet when I know I'll be exposed to outdoor pollens and it does the trick. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Naturopath recommended

Posted on Mar 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product since 2004. Cheaper, store-bought multivitamins created an iron build-up in my system. This product alleviated this problem. A good all around multimineral to help get the most from the food you eat.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps Me Sleep

Posted on Feb 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product cost less but works as well as a more expensive equivalent prescribed by my Naturopath.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives