Reviewer2406123

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VON047 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps me sleep better.

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a menopausal women I had to deal with erratic sleep patterns. Ashwagandha has helped to stabilize my sleep. I fall asleep right away. I still wake up at night but I am able to fall back asleep easily. Previously, I would lay awake 2 or 3 hours before falling back asleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried lots of similar products and notice the most results for my eyes with this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My body assimilates this better than other types of magnesium.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Easy to take

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the taste is quite pleasant making this product easy to take. Also, I'm finding it works better than a multiple B vitamin. I feel such a difference from this that I feel like I've been wasting my money on B vitamins.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this company's seaweed for years and have always been pleased with the quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far I like all the Ultima products. They use stevia instead of sugar. One thing to notice, different flavors have different formulas of vitamins and electrolytes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Liver Care

Posted on May 20, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have been taking this product for 3 months. My husband had terrible gas problems which has cleared up on this product. We both notice our metabolism has speeded up and we have both lost weight. We are in our middle 50's so our digestion needed some help and this has really helped. Tried a lot of other products but this one has really worked.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helps my husbands depression

Posted on Jul 14, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has battled depression on and off most of his life. I can say the Krill oil has made a noticeable difference.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

High desert bee pollen

Posted on Mar 26, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very fresh and tastes great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped my bowels more than anything I've ever taken. I purchased it for menopause systems of insomnia but was very delighted when it helped other symptoms I was having.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality!

Posted on May 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both like this more than other resveratrol products we've tried.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very palatable

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easier to take than other spirulina's I've tried. Appears very high quality and the company cares enough to put it in a light resistant glass jar.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives