Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2381022

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NOK378 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

RxOmega-3

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Will reorder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Preferred B12 form

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have tried others. I always come back to this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Biotin Caps

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have seen improvement in nail strength in a short time. Good product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

3 week trial

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this product for about three weeks and am leaving it off for a few days. It seemed to relieve some of the numbness in my legs but the pain level increased quite a bit. I believe it to be an effective antiinflammatory but I react dfferently than many people when it comes to pain-relieving products, often with more pain. I was taking two gels a day. Will try cutting back to one after a few days off. Have read of an RA trial where the participants reacted with more pain initially but later got relief from evening primrose oil. Hopefully this will be a personal finding also.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

effective sleep aid

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product before and always get good results as a sleep aid. Would recommend to others.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

repeat purchase

Posted on Jan 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Using daily. I like the product. Take it with food to avoid any aftertaste. Will continue to purchase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

RxOmega-3

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A repeat choice for me. I recommend this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Glucosamine sulfate

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. The dosage per capsule gives one more of a choice as to how much to take. Some such products seem to be too large in dosage. Distribution of amount is more flexible throughout the day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good multi for women

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Prefer this to other multi forms.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Methyl B-12

Posted on Oct 13, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

good product, very fast service, a pleased customer

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nature's Gate, Colloidal Oatmeal Lotion

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Just began using this lotion recently and like the results thus far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

magnesium malate

Posted on Apr 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product from a good company. Will purchase again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives