Reviewer2378165

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TEF090 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Don't leave home without it!!

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most ubiquitous product you'll ever find.Talk about anti-bacterial, anti-fungal,anti-viral! You can use this inside you(you don't have to know what's wrong - it will heal it) and outside for cleaning and disinfecting. You can use it for beauty - great for skin and hair. Nothing will heal mouth infection faster than GSE (7 drops in a little water- swish it around your mouth and swallow) or cure a blister or heal bladder infection,stomach problems - well you see - you can use this for everything and I will never be without it - the uses are only limited to your imagination.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

works great!

Posted on Aug 02, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I heard how pantothetic acid is great for sinuses and had to try it. Iherb has great prices and service. This has helped my sinuses - took 2 twice a day with b- complex and it has definitely helped!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonder Working GSE !!!!!

Posted on Jul 20, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this for many skin issues, but none as dramatic as when I "break out " because of nickel in jewelry. This salve - with one application - takes care of the rash and itching. Not cortisone cream or any other topical ointment will help that rash as effectively as this ointment. I have fought this condition most of my life. Hallelujah- this is a keeper

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

dynamite!!

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always loved grapefruit seed extract, but the taste is awful. These tablets are awesome!! This product rocks!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome Product

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a singer and this is a wonderful product to clean out the congestion - so economical , too. IHERB - you are the best!!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this toothpaste !!!

Posted on Feb 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great toothpaste - grapefruit seed extract is great for your gums and to keep infection away from your mouth.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

it's ok

Posted on Sep 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess I was expecting much more - the reviews sold me on the product - yet I have not seen a lot of results from this.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

XLEAR IS AWESOME

Posted on Mar 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

YOU CAN DEPEND ON THIS WASH (IF YOU USE IT)TO KEEP SINUS AND RESPIRATORY ILLNESSES AT BAY. I ALSO LIKE HOW THE XYLITOL KEEPS YOUR NASAL PASSAGES MOIST AND NOT DRIED OUT FROM THE WINTER HEAT. EVERYONE NEEDS A NATURAL NASAL SPRAY THAT WORKS!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

best defense is great!!

Posted on Mar 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

wonderful combination of great healing natural remedies

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

gse is the answer!!!!

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Staying healthy with grapefruit seed extract is the answer - I always used the drops before , but this is user friendly and cost effective NO MORE SINUS

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Posted on Jun 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

WHAT A GREAT CLEANSER!! - USE IT FOR FACE, BODY AND HANDS.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this product

Posted on Apr 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this helps my memory - just don't want to run out

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives