Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2372964

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VIH274 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Bob's REd Mill Quinoa is god

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The bet quinoa we've tried. We also buy flour and bake gluten free bread with it (mized with brown rice/buckwheat) and make delicious banana bread from quinoa + coconut flour with a bit of nutmeg and activated walnuts. Yummy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I cook it in a rice cooker on brown rice setting and my kids have it for breakfast eating it hot and pouring over some milk too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes great, like normal pasta.

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would've given it 5 stars but the package does not specify what is the percentage of rice and quinoa. I'd like to know. But considering rice is first in the list of ingredients, then there is more rice. Also, I suspect rice is white, not brown.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

We like this stevia!

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't had much experience with stevia but certain products with stevia my older child desn't like . He can really feel the after taste. THis one in the ice-cream he hasn't been able to tell so far.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice and juicy

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and juicy and not too chewy as some brands...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product! No bad things for little mouths.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both my kids love (even a 12 years old).

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

nice and crunchy

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great nuts, great tasting, raw and organic. My kids love them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product if you are trying to cut down on coffee

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am totally hooked on Teeccino. I have it black, no sugar, like I have coffee. I think I prefer the medium roast to light. There is also dark roast which will hopefully appear on iHerb as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quick arrival. Great quality.

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great to use in baking , replacing wheat flour. Haven't tried the cakes but cookies and banana bread came out delish.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Kids love dried mango and this one has no sugar and other baddies added! A bit chewy but delicious.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great way to make coconut milk!

Posted on May 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Try adding it to cream soups and curries instead of canned (bad lining?) coconut milk. I do use in all recipes calling for coconut milk and even add to my kids' oatmeal in the morning... For many recipes go to tropicaltraditions.com

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tasting coffee

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My visitors keep commenting on how nice this coffee is and especially ask for it too :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives