Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2371791

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NOJ446 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Krill oil works!

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In two months premenstual breast tenderness dissipeared!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

ouch!

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like this toothpaste, but after about two weeks I noticed my teeth were becoming very sensitive especially to cold. I have stopped and gone back to periobrite and after just a few days they are normal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Mar 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have been sleeping well ever since this came. it's wonderful!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third jar. It is a great cream for the winter. My husband is a stone sculptor and works outside in the cold and dust. This really helps. I like it too, it's heavy but not at all greasy, and smells great.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good scrub, nothing special, but it does the job and for the price you can't beat it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this. I am a teacher and am exposed to so many colds from my students, but a day of yinchiao stops my cold every time. I have been using it for years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great value

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes wonderful, great price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great thick tape, really works well and great price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this

Posted on Nov 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My skin feels so wonderful after using this. It smells great and my face feels so nourished, and soft. .

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

never got it

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

This never made it in my shipment.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives