Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2370605

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TAM649 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Tamara

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product to use aganst virus for my doughter. It is very power ful product that get emidiatly result. I see that girl is stronger and not cold. Her problem is easyer. I use together laurisidin and Olive leaf extrack - all this are working togther with Virasop as antibotic and anti herpes medcine

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very important amino asid that help to go easy to sleep.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplements is very god for skin problems and nails

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good helped to resolve the fenol intolerance problem for my 5yo child.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is very good resource av Zn for autistic children.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on May 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product that can be good vid stress, coold and as imunbooster

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I suffered in many yeas of herpes infection problem. I'm taking 500 mg L-Lysine daily and don't having them anymore. If I cold or fell something like a herpes beginning, I'm increasing dose to 1000 mg daily and problem disappears.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on Nov 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good anti-virise suppliment. Keep my doughter fron cold and togther with Virastop work as anti-gerpes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is one of the best protector of live. I'm using it in many years.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product to help my daughter with hevy metal exrectio during chelaition. It work very vell. She fill fine with this supplement

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I need this produckt to clear the lever during chelaition. Working good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tamara

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very good recourse to improve the mitochondria function together with B Complex, Vitamin K2, CarnitAll

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives