Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2366661

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WES946 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great help with stroke recovery

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been on this product since the first part of this year and citicoline has been a tremendous support in his recovery from a stroke. He took it for six weeks at 1000mg in the morning and 1000mg in the afternoon. Since then he has been on a 500mg maintenance dose. I've recommended it to many stroke survivors and to a friend who has early stage Alzheimers. After just 5 days her memory seemed to "turn on"! Incredible supplelment for those who need it. Patty

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very effective

Posted on Mar 14, 2009

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used for relief from symptoms of grief. Grateful for its help. Pat

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fast Relief

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the first sign of impending migraine, a spray of King Bio and Vitamin B2 does the trick. It may take a few more sprays, but it keeps the process in check! Relieved in Texas

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for inflamation

Posted on Mar 14, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This along with my proteolytic enzymes have made my joints, especially my knees, pain-free. Aids digestion as well. Wouldn't be without it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ongoing relief

Posted on Mar 12, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great, giving relief from pollen/allergies to sinus infections. I use it daily to keep nasal passages clear and healthy. No burning and Xylitol nips bacteria before it can cause a problem. Grandkids use it without complaint!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My Favorite Purchase

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my #1,can't be without,item. Decongests effectively and you have NO rebound effect. Great for sinus problems, allergies and even positively impacts a sore throat. Good for young children as there is no burning with its use. Love it, as do all my family members.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good combo

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with King Bio Homeopathic for a one-two punch for migrains. So glad to have found this very helpful combination. I take these two wherever I go. Thankful in Texas

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Immune Support

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading much about Epicor, I decided to take it on a regular basis. I'm happy to report that it completely agrees with my system. Having a sensitivity to many supplements I take, this is a BIG plus. Am anticipating no more colds and/or flu.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product!

Posted on Feb 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best Neptune Krill Oil formulas I've taken and, as a special bonus, the price is really good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Softness with tint

Posted on Apr 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product and love the tint that remains on my lips. No more peeling due to dry lips! Like all the tints, but this is my favorite as the color is not as intense as the other shades. Thanks, Texas

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Focus and de-stress

Posted on Mar 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Allows me to focus and relax. My high school age grandkids say it is great at test time. Houston,TX

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good-bye aches and pains

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The most effective product for natural pain relief,,,muscular or joint. A great, safe anti-inflammatory!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives