Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2364573

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUC945 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

It is a good cream|

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It feels very good on my skin, and maks it feel soft. At first it feels kind of wird and stiff, but after a while it feels good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste a little wierd, but it works great! I have this in the tast "hemp" og somthing likt that, and i like that even better!:D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are a little "strong" so my skin gets a little sore, but otherwise I like theese. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good kvalety

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works fine, and it does not make my eyes drain or itch. Only bad thing is that it easily clumps and lies in the waterline in the eye.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste, it's a good product, but it's a little thick :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worka ok with my hair!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good creme, but it is a little small :/

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

its greate

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is not the best powder i've tasted, but it's not that bad either. High in protein, great taste and low in carbs. Perfect for my use :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste ok! :)

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste ok! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste good, but it is a bit too much karbohydrates. It also gives me som stomac-pain, but I belive that is because of the casein.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

not totally dried.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They're a little sticky and not totally dried, so i don't use it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives