Reviewer2364573

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUC945 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Taste good, but too small to be a little meal.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wonderfull, a good snack on the go, but it is very small, so it does not last very long. Also, my pack only had 4 bars :/

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But the pack is too small :/

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Will buy again :)

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was ok, better than powder :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It is a good cream|

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It feels very good on my skin, and maks it feel soft. At first it feels kind of wird and stiff, but after a while it feels good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good !

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some of them taste a little bitter, but i love them together with coconut flakes :p

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

its greate

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is not the best powder i've tasted, but it's not that bad either. High in protein, great taste and low in carbs. Perfect for my use :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not sure

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my sister as a christmaspresent, so I haven't tried it, but i belive she liked it :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste good, but it is a bit too much karbohydrates. It also gives me som stomac-pain, but I belive that is because of the casein.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste ok! :)

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste ok! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It is an OK product

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is OK! A good alternative to lip balm with parafin. Taste and smell a bit wird.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives