Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2364573

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUC945 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Like theese.

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good, but they smell a little moldy? Does not taste bad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I really like this chocolate

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste of dark chocolate and raspberries together, but I whish it was raw. I don't know what kind of sugar they use, but i hope it's raw canesugar :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like it

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They are a little "strong" so my skin gets a little sore, but otherwise I like theese. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This works fine, and it does not make my eyes drain or itch. Only bad thing is that it easily clumps and lies in the waterline in the eye.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it! :D

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and smells fantastik! Unfortantlig, i figuerd out that i'm still very allergic to peanuts, so i can not eat this, but i will use it when i makes things for my boyfriend:D To bad it aint raw.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good kvalety

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for everything, bread, cupkakes, etc. It gets a little dry if you use too much of it, but otherwise it is perfeck.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste a little wierd, but it works great! I have this in the tast "hemp" og somthing likt that, and i like that even better!:D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It is pretty good!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The one with rasberry smells better, but this one is my boyfriends favourite :) Makes my skin dry.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love the taste, it's a good product, but it's a little thick :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Smells great!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Worka ok with my hair!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A good creme, but it is a little small :/

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives