Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2364573

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUC945 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

It is pretty good!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The one with rasberry smells better, but this one is my boyfriends favourite :) Makes my skin dry.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it! :D

Posted on May 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and smells fantastik! Unfortantlig, i figuerd out that i'm still very allergic to peanuts, so i can not eat this, but i will use it when i makes things for my boyfriend:D To bad it aint raw.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like theese.

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems good, but they smell a little moldy? Does not taste bad.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good, but too small to be a little meal.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wonderfull, a good snack on the go, but it is very small, so it does not last very long. Also, my pack only had 4 bars :/

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Will buy again :)

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was ok, better than powder :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for everything, bread, cupkakes, etc. It gets a little dry if you use too much of it, but otherwise it is perfeck.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

taste good

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like the taste and the texture, just wish it was all natural :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good !

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some of them taste a little bitter, but i love them together with coconut flakes :p

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But the pack is too small :/

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 37-48 of 87 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives