Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2364573

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUC945 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality, with yacon sirup and cacao butter you make the best chocolate :D Love that it is both raw and organic :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great quality!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tested the water after adding this, but I thrust it. It does not taste anything so it is perfect :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this one

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only toothepaste that makes my mouth feel clean! Taste good too, love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this one

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use and clean, and it works great on mye tongue

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, and it is organc! :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love them! :D

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really good ^^,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is really good! I use it when I make candy ^^

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this one!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my lips soft, and i don't need to use it all the time, because it works so well! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love'em!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good! Soure, but really good! :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this!

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste soo good, i've alredy reorderd a new pack :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I really like this chocolate

Posted on Jan 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste of dark chocolate and raspberries together, but I whish it was raw. I don't know what kind of sugar they use, but i hope it's raw canesugar :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives