Reviewer2364573

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUC945 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great product!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! No taste, so I use it while cooking and stuff like that. It stands the high varmt. have bouth it before, and will buy again! :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Sep 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good and healthy! Great for the digestive system :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great quality!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tested the water after adding this, but I thrust it. It does not taste anything so it is perfect :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality, with yacon sirup and cacao butter you make the best chocolate :D Love that it is both raw and organic :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut a lot, and I love this orgacic coconut. This is my second delivery ^^

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells really good, and it is organc! :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it works great on my dry hands, and i love the smell

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love them! :D

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really good ^^,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste delicius, sooths my skin and worked great on my boyfriends sunbrun :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this one

Posted on Nov 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only toothepaste that makes my mouth feel clean! Taste good too, love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives