Reviewer2364573

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUC945 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

works greate!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have this in my morningdrink. Good for body and mind ^^

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great quality!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These are so healty!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not sure if I like the consistence, but theese are so good for us! :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tested the water after adding this, but I thrust it. It does not taste anything so it is perfect :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use coconut a lot, and I love this orgacic coconut. This is my second delivery ^^

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this one!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes my lips soft, and i don't need to use it all the time, because it works so well! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one is really good! I use it when I make candy ^^

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really good quality, with yacon sirup and cacao butter you make the best chocolate :D Love that it is both raw and organic :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Its good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in candy, smoothies, etc. It tast mild coconut, and is really good! I tried to use it cooking to, besause i was out of the one without taste, but it made my vegetables taste like coconut, so it felt kind of wierd, but otherwise, i really good oil!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this one

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use and clean, and it works great on mye tongue

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on May 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it works great on my dry hands, and i love the smell

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 13-24 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives