Reviewer2364573

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код WUC945 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It's okey, but too light fore me.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin is very light, så i was suprised when this one made me look like a ghost :p I bought supernatural and luminus, and they fit a lot better :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

covers well

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It covers well, fits my skin well, but it gives me a lot of acne, so I will not use it much.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

taste a little fake.

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It taste a little fake, but my boyfriend uses it :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

OK!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't mix wey well, but I use it in my proteinbread, and it goes well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on Jan 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taste just like sugar, but is a lot better for the blood sugar! Will buy again :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this one! It sparkels and look really good, no color thogh.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I like it!

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It fits perfeckt, but the dressing dispencer should have been different. It's wierd that that it isn't whole, and i think it should have been. The cooling-element should have been at the bottom.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Feels wired on the body

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

kind of like glidingcreme or something.. will not buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not so good, it leaks...

Posted on Feb 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I loved it, but after using it a few times it started to leak, and in just a few minutes all the milk had spilled in my purse, and this happend sevral times, it var just impossible to get it right back again :(

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I don't like it at all!

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is full of alcohol! It stings, and because it smells so strong i'm crying every time i use it, and my nose hurts so I have to breath thru my mouth :( Will not buy again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

great product!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it! No taste, so I use it while cooking and stuff like that. It stands the high varmt. have bouth it before, and will buy again! :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these!

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is amazing! :D Taste wonderfull with gojiberries :D I use it in salads, or as snaks :D

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives