Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2364083

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HOL076 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Coral Calcium

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'm very satisfied w/ coral calcium. this combined w/ vitamin d tablets has kept me from having deficiences which i was prone to

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Vibrant Health, Vibrant Cleanse, The Convenient Organic Lemonade Diet, 360 g, (12.7 oz)

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. it also performed to my expectations. It made doing the Master Cleanse 10-day program much easier, convenient and less messy. I would definitely order this product again. Worth every penny.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Factors, Urinary Flow Formula, 90 Capsules

Posted on Mar 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product arrived on time as promised upon purchase. Container was sealed and in good condition. No review on actual product effectiveness yet as I just began using.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Coral Calcium Plus, 250 Vcaps

Posted on Mar 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is my 2nd purchase of this product. i was experiencing a vitamin-d deficiency with my previous product. since i began taking this product, i haven't experienced any more deficiencies. i would both re-purchase and recommend this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Abkit, Bekunis, Nature's Gentle Laxative Herbal Tea, 2.83 oz

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. the product did exactly what it promised and i'm pleased with it. Would order again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Liquid Multi Gels

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i am very satisfied with this product-arrived when promised and gives me enough energy w/ the food i consume for my day's activities.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Super Omega 3-6-9 Softgels

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i am very satisfied with this product-arrived when promised-this, along w/ my vitamins gives me enough energy w/ the food i consume for my day's activities-i've also noticed an improvement in my skin and nails

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Daily Vits, 250 Tablets

Posted on May 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've had continued success with this product and have re-ordered it many times. It is a bit hard to take/swallow because it is in actual pill, not capsule form and therefore it has an actual mediciney taste. If you can't get past the taste, the vitamins actually work wonderfully.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Glucosamine & Chondroitin w/ MSM

Posted on Jan 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived when promised-not sure of effectiveness yet as i've been using less than a month.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Wheat Grass, Certified Organic, 9 oz

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

product arrived in good condition and in timeframe promised. it also performed to my expectations.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

acidophilus & bifidus

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i've been using for about 2 weeks. having really noticed any difference. i'm not sure this works in a manner where an outward change can be noted.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natrol

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i received the product in the promised timeframe-i'm not sure just yet about the product's efficiency as i just began using it-but it arrived on time and in good condition-overall i am a very satisfied iHerb customer generally.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives