Reviewer2362184

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код DEW951 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Trace Minerals

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this supplement, its the best way to get my minerals, my body absorbs it alot easier, and I don't need alot. Keep it on this site, please.I think this may be the most important supplement we all need.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Candida Balance

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't notice any difference between this product and other probiotics. But today when I removed my polish from my toes, I noticed that the fungus is getting lighter on my toe nails. This means that fungus in my system is going away...finally, nothing else works like this, that I have tried, except to eat totally clean, no sugar, carbohydtates, caffeine, almost everything, which is impossible to do totally all the time....for me, I like to live it up occasionally and have some chocolate..which is a no no.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Turmeric

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite form of turmeric. It is much more effective for inflamation, plus you can use3 as much as you need, and the cost is much cheaper than the capsules, which do not work in the dose suggested.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A,l-c,a

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can tell when I run out of this, mny energy level goes down and have no energy, chronic fatigue sets back in.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Chewable D-Ribose.

Posted on May 06, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took one last night after a long very active day along with 3 cordyceps spaced throughout the day. I was able to keep going out dancing last night. Also it doesn't make me hyper or keep me up at night like alot of things. A little sugar is worth the sacrifice. I'm a nurse and HAVE to be active. Also I have chronic fatigue/epstein barr virus, this combats it along with other supps, LOVE iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Bi-Estro

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was on BHT from my doc, it wasn't working, she wouldn't listen so I decided to do it myself. Got also progesterone and DHEA creams. I feel alive now not since a long time. Saving lots of $$$ too.Can't say enough good about iherb, I get all my supplement here, best prices, too. Thanks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dhea

Posted on Jan 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get my DHEA, along with Estro and Progesterone creams I got on i herb, it does't make me jittery like the oral Dhea does.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pep zinGI

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this after having an endoscopy, which caused gastritis. In 2 weeks the pain and gastritis is gone. Thankfully, I will not have to have another one. I continue to take PepzinGI, helps with digestion.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great omega 3

Posted on Aug 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great, no oily taste, just a little goes a long way, and it's guaranteed pure.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

cordyceps

Posted on May 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take one in am, one in afternoon. My energy has increased. I know it is this product. CFS is better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nutrasleep

Posted on Jun 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tablets are way too big to take before sleep,very hard to get down.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Beta Glucan

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm thinking this is working, when I didn't have it, I got sick this past winter, when I take it, I am well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives