Reviewer2357101

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RIG923 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for ease in body usage!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. Body can tell the difference above other good probiotics.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product! We can tell the effective level and it tate good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! We enjoy it inside and out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We use this product all the time. I have contacts and my husband doesn't. We both love it. It totally handles dry eyes with very body friendly elements! We keep a bottle of it where ever we may need to use it. House, car, office.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great source of Omega 6

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is hard to find in stores. Seems like everyone wants Omega 3. There's a balance between the two. The Flora Sunflower Oil is perfect to ensure I get more 6's when I need them. Iherb is great for carrying this product as well. Janis Ihrig

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good. I trust Twinlabs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Product to Stay Regular

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the powder and much easier to drink than the husks. It has a mild taste and mixes well in water. Works well if you need more fiber in the digestive tract.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not my favorite brand in Olive Oil

Posted on Jul 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like to see inside the bottle to see if there is residue to shake up. When too highly processed I feel I'm losing some of the nutrients. I have other brands I like better, although more expensive, I'll go back to my favorite,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Charlie's Soap Pre Spray not quite sure yet...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try of this product and I'm not quite sure it is doing the job. I'll have to give it a few more tries. I use to use the Charlie's Soap Household General Cleaner on stains and was quite happy with it. I'll test a little longer. -Janis Ihrig

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent way to take

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

They did a great job in hiding the cod liver oil taste here. Can easily take this twice a day. Janis Ihrig

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives