Reviewer2357101

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RIG923 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use Mt Capra Mineral Whey in a raw chocolate recipe I make. This really helps to balance out all the other ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful way to get complete array of minerals

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy to have these minerals. They provide me with easily assimilable minerals that I am not able to get in our current food supply.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

JW

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product! We enjoy it inside and out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. Body can tell the difference above other good probiotics.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great way to take Vitamin C

Posted on Mar 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great pick-me-up mid morning or early afternoon. A good way to take C and get a spark of energy at the same time. Janis Ihrig

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Very supportive product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Ms W

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for ease in body usage!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This Spirulina is wonderful...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could never eat a lot of spirulina until these crunchies came out. I make a special recipe with coconut oil and stevia. If you search for spirulina crunchies recipe.html, you'll find the full recipe. They are easy to make. And... iherb has a great price right now. -Janis

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Enzymes

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This particular brand of enzymes are really good and do not cost very much. They seem to cover all the different types of food that need enzymes to help in the digestive tract. When we eat cooked food we use these, meats, fish, chicken and all kinds of cooked vegetables.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These really boost the flavor of my protein drinks

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been putting this in my protein drinks made with the Sunwarrior Classic Rice Protein. Since they are both rice components, they blend well. The taste is wonderful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MJW

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good. I trust Twinlabs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives