Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2357101

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RIG923 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

These really boost the flavor of my protein drinks

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been putting this in my protein drinks made with the Sunwarrior Classic Rice Protein. Since they are both rice components, they blend well. The taste is wonderful.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These are a great fruit...

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

These Longan Fruits are so good. We don't eat very many so the last a while but they are really good for you. They aren't as sweet as raisins or dates, more like the sweetness of apricots. They do have a different kind of flavor though. Some say sort of smokey. They are definitely unique but very very good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Enzymes

Posted on Jul 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This particular brand of enzymes are really good and do not cost very much. They seem to cover all the different types of food that need enzymes to help in the digestive tract. When we eat cooked food we use these, meats, fish, chicken and all kinds of cooked vegetables.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Charlie's Soap Pre Spray not quite sure yet...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first try of this product and I'm not quite sure it is doing the job. I'll have to give it a few more tries. I use to use the Charlie's Soap Household General Cleaner on stains and was quite happy with it. I'll test a little longer. -Janis Ihrig

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love Charlie's Soap

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Charlie's Soap really does wash out of your clothes with the dirt. No toxic residue like the chemical laundry soaps. Plus Charlie's Soap isn't made with harsh chemicals. I've been allergic to soaps all my life and have had to be very selective when buying them. I don't find it expensive either. You'll have to compare to amounts and other brands since I can't even go down the laundry soap aisle in a mainstream grocery store. I highly recommend it. It cleans great too. -Janis Ihrig

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sierra Bees Lip Balm is more natural...

Posted on Aug 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

There are usually a lot more items in lip balms that I would like to use so this one is quite acceptable. -Janis Ihrig

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sunfood's Jungle Peanuts are very good

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I try to stay with the Sunfood brand since I trust their sources. I know there are a lot of brands out there and they all look the same. So happy to see iHerb carrying these. -Janis

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Well Sacha Inchi is a unique protein powder...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This particular protein is unique. I can't use very much but it seems to add amino acids that other protein powders are lacking. I use it to balance my Sunwarrior Rice Protein powder. -Janis

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These cacao nibs are the best...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Same source as the cacao powder. Boy, it took me a long time trying all the raw cacao nibs out there. And finally when someone came out with "truly raw" I found even more differences. This particular brand has the best. They are produced to ensure free from mold and are very clean nibs. Also very fresh. I'm so happy to see iHerb carrying these products. -Janis

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This Spirulina is wonderful...

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I could never eat a lot of spirulina until these crunchies came out. I make a special recipe with coconut oil and stevia. If you search for spirulina crunchies recipe.html, you'll find the full recipe. They are easy to make. And... iherb has a great price right now. -Janis

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Cacao Butter

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is really easy to shave off this brick of cacao butter for any recipe. I never melt it - too messy. Just shave off with a small knife. -Janis

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Cacao Powder on the Market

Posted on Jul 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this brand of cacao powder for about two years now after trying many brands. I'm happy to see iHerb carrying their cacao product line. -Janis

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives