Reviewer2356201

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ULI125 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

my kid loves it

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have no idea as to the quality of the fish oil in this stuff....need to figure it out...all i know is that it's the only one i've been able to get in my kid. since i don't know how effective it is/isn't, i'm giving it 4 stars - my kid would give it 5...!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very good!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i did a lot of searching, trying to find a good xylitol toothpaste. i'd been using spry because it was easy - they have it at the local health food store. but when i was getting ready to order from iherb, i came across reviews that had me looking elsewhere. this one had several mixed reviews, but i thought i'd try it anyway. when i went to the dentist a few months later for my annual exam, they specifically asked me what i'd been doing different...they said my mouth looked great! yay! no bad reviews here!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love these

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

we used to order these direct from the company & get them auto-shipped every month...then they got bought out, and we've had a hard time finding them since. glad iherb has 'em now!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've got issues with most pill forms of multivitamins. this one appears to be a whole food based liquid...and i particularly like the sea vegetation aspect of it. i cannot tell if there are any added isolated vitamins, but i sure hope not! it tastes fine & i'll give it 5 stars since it supposedly contains no isolates.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter, now 7, has loved this stuff since she was a baby. it totally helps her tummy, even now (though it takes more than it used to). we used to get at the local health food store, until they stopped carrying it, which was devastating. how relived was i to find it here! yay! love iherb!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love it!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter, now 7, has loved this stuff since she was a baby. it totally helps her tummy, even now (though it takes more than it used to). we used to get at the local health food store, until they stopped carrying it, which was devastating. how relived was i to find it here! yay! love iherb!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

no complaints

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

well...it could taste a little better. ;-) no allergic reactions...sea veggies...i recommend it to everyone.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love this

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

living in a gluten free/dairy free household can make quick & easy meals not so quick or easy. homemade is always best, but this stuff is great in a time crunch, and quite yummy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but kinda messy, so only 4 stars for the mess factor. ;-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

bought for a kid with multiple food allergies

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

she can't take regular vitamins because of the allergens (she's allergic to more than the standard list). this one is a great alternative. 5 stars if it tasted just a little better. ;-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the other one tastes better

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i thought i'd try this one since i love their other bubble gum so much. it's good, just not quite as yummy. the flavor doesn't last long enough, but neither does the other. ;-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good alternative for meal replacement

Posted on Aug 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been using these bars for years as meal replacements & blood sugar stabilizers. i've recently discovered that the use of these as snacks has been causing more harm than good in regards to my blood sugar, so i won't be doing that anymore. i appreciate the active greens formula, and believe it causes less intestinal distress than other similar bars.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives