Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2348445

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код GEB818 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Strong

Posted on Mar 20, 2011

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took 3 of these for breakfast as an antioxidant every day for about 3 weeks and started to feel sooo sleepy and tired all the time, almost dizzy and disoriented. I couldn't understand why, then I suddenly remembered something about blueberries lowering bloodsugar or something, and I also lost all craving for sugar after I started taking it, so I ate a lot of sugar to see what would happen and after 10 min. I started to feel normal and alert again. I'm truly surprised a berry extract can have this profound effect. I give 5 stars for effect, but be sure it is right for you. I don't think this is for me.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

One of the best I've tried

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps digestion better than enzymes and probiotics combined. Better for allergies than zyrtec (concider combining with NAC + vit. C). In addition, raised libido and calmer mind.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on May 02, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well. Feel a little drugged when I take them, but really helps mood. Inhibits breakdown of endorphines. It's impossible to concentrate/study for some hours after taking so I don't really take that often.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely works. Didn't make me happy like I thought it would though, more like a relaxed content feeling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does what it say.

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it say. Bought it for stress but I think I have enough dopamine as it is. Good some times when I need extra alertness.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oil tastes good and stays fresh longer than other brands I tried but the bottle is a drawback, it just spills everywhere.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The product seems excellent for yin deficiency. I'll go for the Primal Yin Replenisher pills next time though as I just can't shake the feeling that they would be better value. If you need this, consider American Ginseng also.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The oil seems to be top quality but the bottle is a little messy.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not for me

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Feels like the vitamin overdose from hell. Good thing it didn't cost more as I won't be taking the rest of the caps. Might work for other people.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives