Reviewer2344314

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код PEN843 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nursing Mom

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using to decrease intestinal gas in my infant, via my milk. Quality herbal product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

My hair truly looks and feels revitalized

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After a few weeks of using this, it really has improved the state of my hair. What I like about it most is it does not contain toxins that I find in other "natural" hair products. If you read labels, many companies manufacture shampoos and lotions with carageenan, which contains free-glutamate (a form of MSG) and it does get absorbed through the skin. MSG is a known neurotoxin that excites nerve cells to death.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A great price for a great item.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this non-greasy moisturizer

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent. Nothing fancy, but really delivers the goods. My skin had become very dry, despite using other more oily moisturizers. This is an excellent product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I purchased it, it had a regular squeeze-top dropper. Now it has a dropper top, which makes it a bit more difficult to get the drops out! I prefer the squeeze-top dropper. Still, the product inside the bottle is great, and you cannot beat the value.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Prefer this product over another that is more popular

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking these for over a year now, and find them very satisfactory. I prefer them to other food-based prenatal supplements I have used. During the worst of my "morning sickness," I have been able to continue to stomach them.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Better than other brands I have used

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the L-Lysine product I prefer and refer people to. It is very economical for people who are using L-Lysine daily, and it is very good quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A big fan

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for years. After washing and toning, I pat on a thin layer of this aloe gel and let it sink in. Then I apply a regular moisturizer. I love the way my skin feels.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the scent

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

With its gentle berry scent, it smells wonderful going on in the shower but leaves no lingering smell to compete with perfumes or body oils. A really decent conditioner at a good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a product I buy and use regularly. No frills. Gets the job done.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does The Job!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

No frills, good product. If you have trouble swallowing a fairly large tablet, look elsewhere.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good product at a decent price

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer another kind of SuperFood product better, but that product is far more expensive and available from only one merchant.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives