Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2332948

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код IDA675 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a well-made brush, but I'm just not feeling the difference between it and my regular bath brush

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love it!

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This FEELS good when I apply it to my body. And I've been applying it all over my body because I find that it's helping me in the war against folliculitis!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It feels good

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It feels good on the back, but can't yet tell if does a better job than my regular bath brush

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very informative

Posted on Jul 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was thinking that when I get this booklet, I would be buying, mixing, blending some type of drink that would cleanse and detox my body. But instead, I found that to be the opposite. It's more of a scientific approach. You cleanse and detox your body by avoiding certain foods, household cleaners, etc! Although a good and highly recommended approach, it won't be that easy for those who are always on the go!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works very well!

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in the shower. It feels great and it really gets rid of the dry, rough skin on my feet

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This stuff really works!

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pop four of these pills into my mouth at least an hour before intimacy and BANG! I'm giving pleasure throughout the night!! ;-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This stuff is great!

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great. Smells great!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice but too rough for face

Posted on May 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found these to be to rough on my skin, but perfect for elbows, knees, and heels

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fresh and delicious

Posted on Feb 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! Great taste!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love these!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I was a pistachio-with-shell person; I've tried these enjoyed them so much, I am ordering two additional bags right now!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It does the job well!

Posted on Jul 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dead skin don't stand a chance with this foot brush. The pumice works well for knocking off that dead skin on my heels and the ball of my feet! The brush is a new experience for me. It feels great when I brush away any remnants of dead skin! The result: smooth soles!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This really works

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The skin on my hands were EXTREMELY dry. I mean flaky, crusty-skin dry...especially around the knuckles! From the first time I applied this hand cream, I started to notice (and feel) a difference! I WILL be buying more!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives