Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer2329940

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код FON671 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Nice Vitamin E

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer this Vitamin E, since it's all natural .. just wished it did not have the soybean oil :(

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just experienced my first flush

Posted on Oct 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these about a week ago, and had not experienced any flushing until about three days ago...I work in a very cold office :( so the flushing was a welcomed feeling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

New to me

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been able to get used to these :(...I find that they are too long and therefore stick out of the ear which makes them come off..I plan to cut a pair and see how that works..:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this Toothpaste!!!! :)

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the fact that this toothpaste has baking soda...gets the teeth looking nice and bright also feeling feeling nice and clean!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Haven't used long enough

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used the crystal long enough, but I've used them once a facial mask that I put together of honey, coconut oil and the crystals...nice results....

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Grrrrrrrrrrrreat!

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I just love these...I've had bloating for the longest time and nothing seemed to clear it up, until I started taking these. Highly reccomend and can't beat IHerb's prices and service.....:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is my protein boost

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes not in the mood for meat, and even if I do eat some, taking Spirulina gives me the confidence that I am getting an excellent source of protein in my diet...plus all the other good stuff that comes from taking Spirulina. IHerb is by far my favorite shopping place when it comes to my health needs...customer service is outstanding!!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A pep in my step

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This gives me the energy I need to beat the afternoon crash at work, and I've noticed increase energy....:0)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good Enzymes

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Sarted these with the Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus and have noticed a big change (for the better) in my digestion..always had this rumbling going on and it has calmed down quite a bit...:) Thanks IHerb for having such great products and customer service..:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this oil!!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this oil to fry and it is just superb. French fries are just to darn tasty.....try it, you'll like it!!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicioso!!!

Posted on Dec 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cacao powder is just awesome...I am hooked. I drink a cup before bedtime and sleep like a baby. Funny, I've noticed that some of my belly fat is melting away...could this have something to do with it??? could be...Will start trying it with almond or rice milk soon, since I want to keep away from dairy, being that the milk out there is just not the best...must get a cow :-) Oh, by the way, IHERB is the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Paste

Posted on Jan 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I had some bleeding with my gums, but since using this paste I notice no bleeding when flossing. Tube kind of small for the price, but overall a great product!!!!!! :)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives