Reviewer2323259

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NUH599 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great product

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality flour for a reasonable price - so simple and so much cheaper than trying to find it in my grocery store (and paying crazy high prices because it's in the "health food" section)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product... powerful mints - good buy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lecithin rocks!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great - good value and so convenient to just scoop onto and into my food. Love it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Healthy Choice

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product - great to have another healthy grain to serve with my meals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love this coconut oil - great for cosmetic use as well as eating or cooking.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Pasta

Posted on Oct 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and nutritious... just as good and even better than regular pasta - your family will enjoy this!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Sweet alternative

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved these candies and was so excited to find a healthier alternative to enjoy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this syrup... for baking and just eating...

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great product

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - was very pleased to find this flour at a reasonable price as I could not find it in local grocers.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love my Carob!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Large jar of Carob powder at a good price. I was so excited!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious Alternative

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful replacement for regular wheat spaghetti.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives