Reviewer2321779

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOG411 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's super thick!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So cute

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And you can write with it too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for on the go!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and thick! Really do a good job!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best lube ever!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's perfect! It doesn't stay lube like forever like the silicone ones do. It feels nice and tastes nice. If you are going at it for a long time you will need to use more then you would with a silicone one of course, but it feels better and your vagina will thank you later!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does help clean acne

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But it is drying! To counter this I use jojoba oil. I have only used it for a few weeks but my break outs are shorter and clear up faster.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very DARK with a matte finish

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit darker then I had hoped maybe I can get away with it in the summer..... maybe. I normally wear BE golden med or everyday mineral olive neutral. I love everyday minerals, but they don't ship over seas or sell my colour any more so I am looking for something new. Also, I like more of a dewy finish and this was matte. However, I first tried it in the evening and then made a skype call and this looked really nice on camera. In the sun just matte and too dark.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Real.......

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tea tree oil!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's herbal soap!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Strong herb smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Loves it!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice and leaves skin soft!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It's vit D

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is what it is!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea great price!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives