Reviewer2321779

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код LOG411 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's super thick!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

So cute

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And you can write with it too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for on the go!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and thick! Really do a good job!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does help clean acne

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But it is drying! To counter this I use jojoba oil. I have only used it for a few weeks but my break outs are shorter and clear up faster.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best lube ever!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's perfect! It doesn't stay lube like forever like the silicone ones do. It feels nice and tastes nice. If you are going at it for a long time you will need to use more then you would with a silicone one of course, but it feels better and your vagina will thank you later!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very DARK with a matte finish

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit darker then I had hoped maybe I can get away with it in the summer..... maybe. I normally wear BE golden med or everyday mineral olive neutral. I love everyday minerals, but they don't ship over seas or sell my colour any more so I am looking for something new. Also, I like more of a dewy finish and this was matte. However, I first tried it in the evening and then made a skype call and this looked really nice on camera. In the sun just matte and too dark.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Could be stronger

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels weak=(

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this thing

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have 5! Need I say more?

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It is a foot file

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

And it does do what it says it will=)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this stuff!!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't last, but its nice to spray in your face if you like nice smells.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Works really well but

Posted on Jul 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

If you have a bad infection, it takes time to work. Follow the directions on the box!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Cute cup

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's cute, but a little small.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives