Reviewer2318429

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код KIL872 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

hard figernails

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have taken everything and my fingernails were weak and split. after taking this my nails are hard and do not split.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

taste

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

bitter tasting

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

why the additives?

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

with all the natural ingredients, why the additives that i show below, that are not healthy? Maltodextrin, carob, guar gum, stevia, sucrose, silica, corn starch. [Mannitol, beadlet preservatives].

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

taste

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes like cough syrup-ugh! I would not order again! if I could I would return for credit and get something else.that's the problem with online ordering.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

larger size

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i wish u would carry this in a larger size. also pack it more carefully as it arrives smashed.the taste is good tastes like an apple.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

large moist first rate

Posted on Jul 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i have tried other brands and these are the only ones that are not hard and dry so far. they arent organic which i prefer but where they are grown is basically pristine. even if they were grown organically we cannot control the weather such as acid rain whih can fall any where.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

quality

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for snacking but not so good for water or cooking as they taste weird afterwards. navitas goji's is better for water or baking. i am a constant buyer of both. they do stick together and are hard to separate but then again there are no additives.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives