Reviewer2317713

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код POD073 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome product at a fab. price

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend said his shoulder pain was much better after a few days on it. I can say I tanned better, burned a little but I haven't been consistent with taking it twice a day. I wouldn't trust any other company but this one, they are into quality++++

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Tastes ok actually

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's working but I'm not convinced yet. It tastes pretty good just having it straight up. It's bitter but in a sweet base so it's good especially if you follow it up with a piece of gum.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Does the job

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great in my cleanse, just open a capsule into my shake. I can also use it for when I get gas from my cleansing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love this soap!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased 3 of the nubian soaps and this one is da bomb!! I don't think I'll try any more again as this one makes my bathroom smell great. My friend thought this one was the best too - I gave him the shea butter one but I don't miss it. If you're a neat freak you won't like how this makes a bit of a mess in your soap dish as it runs a bit black. Even if you don't use it just having it in your guest bathroom makes it smell nice. I think I will chop it up and keep in my car somewhere when I get one as I think it will make a great car freshener at least in small amounts.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best mask

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your face tight feeling while it's on, never noticed too much change after doing it but I think you need to be consistant every day or second in the beginning to see results. Only use Apple cider vinegar by Braggs.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Hard to find product!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

At a great price I finally found apple pectin to use in a colon cleanse with other ingredients. Boy does it work and a big part of the success of my cleanse is the pectin I do believe.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quality and great price too!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find this product at a good price. Does what it's supposed to.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stink, stank stunk!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it works alright but I have to take 4 pills twice a day so I worked it out that it would last about a month. I take this along with supercleanse by the same company as many reviewers suggested which is more of a laxative - I take 3 of those twice a day also to last a month. Perhaps you may not need to take as much but if you're the constipated type you will.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

stink, stank, stunk!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yes it works alright but I have to take 3 pills twice a day so I worked it out that it would last about a month. I take this along with multi-herb by the same company as many reviewers suggested which is less of a laxative - I take 4 of those twice a day also to last a month. Perhaps you may not need to take as much but you have to listen to your own body and adjust accordingly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stink free!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my friend and he says he likes it. There is no wierd smell to this as I found with some of the deodorants he was wearing like axe etc. I think I will buy this one again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Quality Psyllium!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This appeared quite darker in color than the source naturals one - for a few bucks more, I'd say it is worth it as I think it has the seeds in there also which makes a more quality product. I trust it to be quality just by how it looks. There are many things in my colon cleanse which is really working so it's hard to compare what the other one would be like as I didn't need to use it in my formula.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Get it fast!!

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We're fighting over this stuff....I think it's really special, I am sending it to my dad and now I will have to order more. I like the fact that it actually heals the joints and doesn't just mask the pain. This is a good combo but the real great thing about it is that it is cheap as borsch! Get it if you got pain of any kind.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives