Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2314781

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код HEW049 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Super Strength, Super Best!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chlorophyll gives you the best internal cleansing and feeds your body living oxgyen. We all need more of that. This is a great product. Now is a good company and we use a lot of their products.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

MACA and as much as you can get it!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this for everyone - everyday, it is a overall blessing from above.. Especially if you are pregnant, I used to have terrible all day nausea, this took away all my nausea. Dont settle for meds the doctors give you that they give to cancer patients for nausea, protect yourself and USE what God intended, Naturally Foods! I will use this the rest of my life!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing for Back pain or any pain in body!!!!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has scoliosis. This keeps his pain at bay, good cleansing effect, mental clarity and as well keeps his muscles at ease.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is unlike any other calcium supplement, try it today!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, this calcium is like no other, I know of someone who took this everyday and got in a car accident and did not break one bone in her body, she was an elderly woman and swears that this has keep her bones and teeth strong from day one. I am giving it to myself and children because we do not drink much milk.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Amazing Protein!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love the flavor and protein combination. We try to stay away from soy and whey proteins due to their side effects. This is the best living plant protein around. I recommend it to all my friends and family and they love it as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I give this to my children everyday, they love it and it great for their teeth, instead of Vitamin C that have fructose in them and stick to their teeth and cause tooth decay.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good vitamins!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent overall, Megafoods covers everything and more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great to keep those allergies away and your head clear

Posted on Oct 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I recommend this to everyone who suffers with allergies. No need for over the counter drugs that only coat your symptoms and not relieve the cause. This is an excellent product and we saw result immediately.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Egg Ever!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This protein is delicious. It is very pure and contains no artificial sweeteners. Thank you iHerb again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent price and protein profile...

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this every morning in our smooothies, good protein content and just pure hemp that the way it should be.. : )

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I make homemade formula and add this in it! Works great, excellent taste!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great nutrional content and natural sweetner.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Overall the best vegatable protein supplement!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We love it because of the add nutrients, energy herbs and the amazing Maca. Try it and you will love it too. We add it into our smoothies every mornings, keeps you going all morning long.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives