Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2310326

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код BOD559 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps a lot!

Posted on Sep 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have terrible insomnia by means of waking up in the middle of the night. Most of the time this keeps me asleep till at least 6:30. I don't feel as sluggish or drowsy in the morning as with other products. Highly recommed this one.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Relief from insomnia!

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had insomnia off and on for the past 10 years and this is the only capsule that has helped me to sleep through the night without a completely groggy feeling in the morning. I will be ordering more.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wow!

Posted on Apr 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cleared up both mine and my husbands earache and infection within a day or so. Awesome stuff.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it!

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it so much I ordered it full size. I'm the only one in my family that did not get a terrible cold that's going around. Thanks

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

It does work

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having such trouble sleeping so I wanted to clean out my liver. At first I had such a reaction and constant headaches with just one pill a day that I stopped taking it. Then I restarted and drank lots of water and now I am sleeping well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Just OK

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It gave me a headache.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not effective

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this would work if it was a cool day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best Blender Bottle!

Posted on Jan 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It's great, I want more!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Small easy to use. I liked it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome Supplement

Posted on Aug 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really felt a boost without having to have coffee. I used it in the afternoon to beat the slump.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Really Nice

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the feel of this balm. Its tasty too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good taste

Posted on May 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Its good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives