Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2305890

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MUL539 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Nature's Way, Milk Thistle Standardized 120 Vcaps

Posted on May 24, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. My liver enzymes are now back to normal.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods,Cranberry Concentrate, 100 capsules

Posted on Mar 29, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product--take one capsule a day and it keeps burning & need for frequent urination at bay. However, if I feel the start of something, I'll take two capsules that day and the symptoms disappear!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natrol, BioBeads, Probiotic Acidophilus Complex

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really keeps my IBS in check. Missed one day recently and had much more gas/bloating.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps keep my immune system in tip top shape. Have gotten only one mild cold in 3 years!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dynamic Health, Black Cherry Juice Concentrate

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has reduced my uric acid level.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nature's Way, Fennel Seed

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Alleviates gas and bloating & has gotten my GI tract back in sync.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Cranberry, Maximum Strength, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Jul 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Take 1 Vcap every evening. When I feel urinary discomfort, take 2 Vcaps and all is well in the a.m.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Now Foods, Green Tea, Decaffeinated, Ceritified Organic, 30 tea bags

Posted on Nov 14, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product with great taste and great price! Highly recommend it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Paradise Herbs, Astragalus

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to taking mushrooms and beta glucan, I've added astragalus to my diet to prevent colds, flu, etc. So far it has worked.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Dynamic Health, 100% Pure Blueberrry Juice

Posted on Nov 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Wonderful to mix with all types of smoothies and drinks. Loads of vitamin C too!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Natural Factors, Grape Seed Extract

Posted on Jan 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Been taking this supplement for years. When I stopped, my fibromyaglia pain was much worse. Back on it now and feel much better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Source Naturals, Bromelain

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product--reduces pain in my finger and shoulder,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives