Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2302969

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZOV994 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first drink in the morning. This powder can dissolve well in water and the taste is easy to accept. Sometimes I blend it with soya milk, banada and apple as a delicious and nutricious breakfast

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fast relief on many problems

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must have at our home now. Whatever happen, we will take this first. It heals many problems includes mouth ucler, stomach upset, etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective Syrup

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brand and this one seems really working. My boy took this syrup for 2 days and no more coughing on the 3rd day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste natural not too sweet

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is very natural and not too sweet. Can recommend to other mothers for their kids

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good for kid

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Has to observe for longer time to see the effect

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and I will buy this product with my next purchase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Taste good

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good and I will buy this product with my next purchase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good price

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good price and high quality.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Non sticky sunscreen

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This texture is what I like.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Effective healing and preventive natural medicine

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We have been using this for many years. This is the first time I order from i herbs. The price is good and the service + delivery time are excellent.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives