Reviewer2300181

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код TAD801 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

super toy!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this rangle whas nice and my litlle baby loves it a lot. A comment to another review here, the ratlle is hard and yes the baby can bang it too its head,but its a thing too learn...dont hit yourself,it hurts;) and learn that it hurts when you hit others with it too. (My brother hit me with a hammer when we where young,that I cant recommend parents too give their children as a toy)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

like

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much,but I cant use it so much,because it regulars my blood sugar

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

perfect

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

perfect for training. good for nature

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

pizza

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it with coconutflour and other gluten free flours to bake pizza

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

the best

Posted on Mar 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cheap an really good! The bet ever,cleans very good at windows and mirrors,absorbes big amounts of water

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recomend them

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

Me and my partner thinks this pancakes taste delicious! Think they are best with eggs and milk... havent tasted them with just water or other milk substitutes

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

hot chocolate

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

its very nice to make hot chocolate with

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

baking and hot chocolate

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

i like it very much

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Navitas

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it raw homemade chocolate and smoothies. Navitas is allways nice:)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Navitas

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use it for hot chocolate,cockies and homemade chocolate. A very good product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

even use in bed:)

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

We use it for better glide when we have sex... It's the best glide ever. And the room is filled with a good sence of coconut;) I really recommend it!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love the price!

Posted on Jun 21, 2011

In Norway this product cost about 70-80$ I love USA and Iherb;)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives