Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2295762

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAB434 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

haven't used yet

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this soap just yet but have other Grandpas products. It's a wonderful brand. They are very effective soaps and hard-milled so they last a long time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Wonderful brand, always great soap.

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not as strong as the peppermint, ok for washing more sensitive areas.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

These are great!!!

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice dark greens that provide a nice burst of energy. I take them in the am. They have a very mild lightly grassy flavor and are unsweetened which is nice. Easily mixes with water, juices etc.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Over the last 5 years I've been systematically trying every brand of natural deodorant, so many I stopped counting. This is the first one that ACTUALLY WORKS!!! I am a very stinky person, and I work with the public, so it's been extremely troublesome and embarrassing. This stuff totally rocks. I've thrown out all the bottles and will be stocking up on Alvera. Yay!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Nice slippery texture, no loss of sensation.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yum!

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Flavorful and tasty! Although I mostly eat unsalted nuts and seeds these are lightly salted enough for my taste. They're nice for sprinkling over salads and just a handful makes a good snack.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to find a source for Xylitol made from Birch instead of corn.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use it before bed and it's very moisturizing but still feels light with a subtle vanilla smell. Nice natural ingredients.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Lovely smell

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Good balm, smooth and lightly glossy, great fresh smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Just garlicky enough. :-)

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious!

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to all kinds of dishes. Tasty flavor but definitely salty so don't over do it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love maca

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

If you love maca too this is great stuff. Earthy and sweet with sort of a malty taste to it. I use it in smoothies and feel a nice energy boost.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 49-60 of 101 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives