Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2295762

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAB434 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite greens and I've tried quite a few. Decent light grassy flavor that is nice in smoothies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a wonderful smoky, earthy, slightly bitter flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good tea

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor, recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good buy

Posted on May 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is good chia, fresh, well priced and organic which is important to me. I believe in supporting organic farming methods.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very usable

Posted on Jul 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really easy to use product...one drop and you're done. It's also totally tasteless and odorless. Definitely would recommend.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great tea!

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a mild earthy tasting and energizing tea. I don't know about the detox effect but often I will drink several cups during my work day as it clears my mind and helps me to function efficiently without the jittery buzz of coffee.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Xylitol

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural sweetener, low glycemic index so no blood sugar spike, tastes good. Great for dental health.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very nice lavender smell

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This little spray is so handy to have, perfect to carry in a purse or pocket. It's a little pricey for such a small quantity but lasts a long time and the bottle can be reflled.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Best natural deodorant hands-down. I've tried them all, this one actually works. Yay! Thanks iherb, you guys are the best.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

highly recommended.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sweet, leaves your mouth feeling very fresh and squeaky clean. Good product, good prices and great service from iherb as always.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good soap.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've had minor acne, combo oily and dry patches, and small numerous pimples most of my life. I've tried a million remedies. I like this soap a lot and it is very effective so far. It's pleasant to use, very sudsy and lightly scented with only a hint of sulfur smell. At first it was a bit drying, but after a few days my skin was accustomed to it. Now, after 3 weeks of use, my skin is very clear and feels soft and much healthier. Yay!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Stuff

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Has a strong fresh smell and a definite but pleasant tingle on the head. Extremely effective! my flaky scalp was completely clear after the first use. I recommend it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 37-48 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives