Reviewer2295762

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAB434 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 37-48 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

highly recommended.

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sweet, leaves your mouth feeling very fresh and squeaky clean. Good product, good prices and great service from iherb as always.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I vote yes on this on

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love this shampoo, gentle cleaning and easy to rinse out. Shiny hair.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice minty peppermint.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice chamomile tea and glad it's organic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite greens and I've tried quite a few. Decent light grassy flavor that is nice in smoothies.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good stuff

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Healthy good Chia nicely packaged in a thick bag with ziplock top.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will order again!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delicious

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tea has a wonderful smoky, earthy, slightly bitter flavor reminiscent of coffee. Highly recommended.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!!!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and richly flavored honey.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very Good

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice chocolatey flavor.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yay!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I swear by this stuff. Natural deodorant usually sucks. Nothing ever worked for me until I found this brand. It rocks.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Apr 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Mucho gusto. Much better than their gum.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 37-48 of 91 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives