Reviewer2295762

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SAB434 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yes, it is fading my spots.

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a golden brown skinned woman and noticed I was getting light sun spots around my upper cheeks and nose. The spots are getting lighter but slowly. I've used the day cream every morning and the night cream every night for two and a half weeks now. I can see the difference but have had to be diligent. And it will probably be two more weeks at least before my spots are gone. The results were not as fast and immediate for me as they were for some other people but I recommend the product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

A must for cold sore sufferers

Posted on May 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for at least a decade. I take half the recommended dosage which prevents my cold sores entirely. When I forget to take it I'll have a breakout and then jump back on the wagon again. It's great for clearer skin too.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Update to previous review...

Posted on Mar 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this soap for 2-1/2 weeks now and have had visible improvement in the clarity and texture of my skin. My enlarged pores are less noticeable and my skin just has a healthier brighter look. Anyway, I hate to sound like a lame commercial but it's definitely good soap.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, light but effective moisturizing, I use it after a shower as a body oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great!

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Love the lemony smell, love the moisture, love the product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it.

Posted on Oct 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rich moisturizing, very creamy but feels light going on, a little goes a long way,

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Warming, comforting.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good product

Posted on Mar 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years. It's a refreshing moisturizer that's been great for my oily skin since it's very light with no greasy or heavy feeling.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good stuff

Posted on Jan 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mouth always feels super clean after using. The whitening power is questionable, like any toothpaste that makes that claim, none of them really work. (I think only a dentist can do that) But it is a fantastic tooth cleaner!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Helpful

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Valerian for years as and aid for insomnia. This brand I bought for a friend so I can't say whether it's any better or worse than other brands.Valerian won't knock you out like conventional sleeping pills as it's a gentle sleep aid

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Give it a try....

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I recently sprained my ACL in left knee, used packs and heat and it helped with the pain a lot.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good C, Good Price

Posted on Jan 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a really delicious tart flavor and is a great value for the size of the bottle. Thanks for the great prices and service iherb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives