Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов до пунктов выдачи Boxberry

Reviewer2295193

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код MIG864 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Versatile oil

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While it does not say on the label, I do add it to tea as part of my antifungal/ parasite cleanse routine so I assume it is food grade since I am still typing this. Use with caution though as it can burn or numb the lips. I used to steep and chew on the clove buds but it stained my teeth so much. There are many other uses as it also clears sinuses and "purifies" the air. It is however a strong scent that not everyone appreciates.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I feel it helps with my digestion problems.

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to be hyperthyroid but over medication has caused me to become hypo. Along with it came recurrent infections, yeast, bacteria and parasites as well as very low stomach acid and leaky gut and weightloss. I take this with some of my heavy meals of the day but it does get very expensive for me as I have to take very high doses of 9-12 capsules. So a bottle can last me only at most a week or less. I wish there was a bigger more economical bottle. I am not cured and I don't know for how long I have to take this but it helps without making me miserable after meals.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good quality. Would buy again.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I soak them to reduce phytic acid (which improves digestibility in nuts) and roast them in a moderate oven with ghee and they turn out just wonderful. Great on its own as snacks, in baked goods, or even walnut butter.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Convenient and Simple. A real treat.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste of this tossed with spaghetti. I brown some bacon bits first and add some chopped shallots and garlic before adding the sauce to simmer slightly before adding the cooked spaghetti in before finishing with some chives. Not a traditional way to cook it but taste wonderful, full of cheese and flavor. No preservatives. Will order again for sure. Very versatile and convenient.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

very convenient and delicious.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very useful to have around the house for simple preparations. You can vary the recipes using a variety of other ingredients such as with coconut cream instead of milk. I add cheese to my mix sometimes. The possibility is endless, you can add chives in, herbs like oregano and basil or spices. The roasted garlic flavor is not pronounced so you can add more oven roasted garlic or even garlic powder if you like. You can use it to add abit of texture to cauliflower mash as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not going to buy this again.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this as a trial. The product has a funky smell and doesn't seem to do much. For sleeping, I feel ZMA is much better.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great value for Vitamin C

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complains for the price. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great Taste.

Posted on Jun 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for sandwiches and even burgers. Like the taste and flavor. Good quality product overall. Will buy again.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good for recovery and sleep.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tend to sleep well taking this just before bed and also I don't feel as sore the next day after a strenuous training session.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like the taste and texture.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that the oil is emulsified and not runny as it doesn't make a mess or drips easily. Flavor is nice, I wish they just left the artificial sweeteners out.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great way to get fiber in

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've got IBS and a host of digestive problems. This helps me get my fiber in. The fiber in this is soluble fiber and might help to bring your cholesterol down in addition to helping with bowel regularity. If you have a stronger stomach or less problems with leaky gut, Psylium works too as it contains more insoluble fiber to help with bowel bulk and cleanse. Drink lots of water and start slow on fiber and build up.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Blender bottles are easy to wash and leakproof.

Posted on Sep 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This size is suitable for making omelettes and small quantities of drinks, cocktails etc. I use the larger ones for protein shakes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives