Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2287175

A better bodly begins with super supplements!

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код NAS876 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


I had breast cancer in 2003 and went to a nutritionist, who recommended changing my diet and adding supplements. After two surgeries with margins that were not clear I had a mastectomy with GAP reconstruction. The pathology from the mastectomy showed no cancer in the breast. I believe God led me to my nutritionist and to a better lifestyle. I did no chemo, no radiation, and am healthy and cancer-free nine years later. What did I learn? Trust your gut and take supplements! Iherb has great prices and availability, and their shipping is fast.

Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helps with dry eyes

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking this and ran out - within 4 days my eyes were so dry I wondered what was happening. I quickly ordered Eyebright again and the problem stopped. I believe it's helping my dry eye syndrome.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

No more sweat smell!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In addition to being a wonderful anti-oxidant, after using this for a couple of weeks in the summer, I found that my sweat did not smell. One thing though, if your blood sugar tends to run low, it takes about a month for your body to get used to it. Keep honey around, because your blood sugar can drop very quickly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Not good for sensitive teeth

Posted on Feb 06, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using Tom's and Jason's sensitive toothpaste and forgot how sensitive my teeth are. This toothpaste reminded me.... Seemed like a nice taste, though

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Always great for skin

Posted on Sep 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since I started taking this, after I had the flu that lowered my immunity, some blemishes on my back finally cleared up (took about 3 months, taking 9 - 12 a day). It also keeps your sweat from smelling so bad, especially if you take a lot of it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Grows nails!

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had damage to a toenail, and my dermatologist told me to take at least 3,000 mg of Biotin. My nail has grown back very quickly, and my hair grows fast as well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for skin irritations! And - keeps chiggers from climbing your legs!

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Neem oil is great to put on bug bites! Also: this summer has been awful for chiggers - they climb my legs and bite the inside of my thighs. Well, if you put neem oil on your feet before you go out, they won't touch your legs! Just apply in the morning, and if you're going to be out later, apply again. (Doesn't work for mosquitoes, though) As an added benefit, the dry skin on the bottoms of my feet that I had to pumice every 5 days has softened and does not look bad at all!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

CLA keeps fat away!

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CLA has been shown to maintain muscle mass as we age and will keep the fat from creeping on. I've used it for four years to maintain, and have not had any weight increase.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great as a snack

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just a few of these sweet pieces are a great snack. Lightly coated with oat flour, they are not sticky and no other sweeteners are used. Just the great date taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Mosquito blocker?

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A coworker told me that when she takes B-6 she does not get bitten by mosquitoes, and I got some to try. I am a mosquito magnet, and it has appeared to cut the number of bites. My husband, who never gets bitten, received 8 - 10 bites on his arms, while O only got 1. Works for me, don't know about any one else..

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Husband says it helps clear his congestion

Posted on Feb 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been sick since December, and he says this product makes the runny sinus drainage into clumps that can be coughed or blown out. Sorry about the description, but that is what he said.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Developed a horrible skin rash after 12 doses

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The reviews on Astaxanthin were all good, so I decided to try this supplement, taking one capsule each morning with my breakfast. I took 12 doses and then after the 12 days noticed what looked like a raw spot below both elbows on the back of my forearms. I discontinued the product on Sunday, and by Sunday night I had an itchy rash around both elbows and down the underside of both forearms. By Monday evening the rash was going up the inside of my arms, across both breasts, and on top of both legs. I immediately started an antihistamine and a homeopathic, but by today, Thursday, the rash has spread down both legs, across my shoulders, and is starting up my neck. I called the company and they have not responded. It looks like I have rolled around in poison ivy. Perhaps it is because of it being 12 mg, but I would not recommend this product under any circumstances.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Stevia Rocks!

Posted on Mar 22, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to put in your coffee, tea or yogurt. It sweetens nicely and there's no problem mixing it with liquids. Since Stevia does not affect glycemic levels, it's a great natural sweetener.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives