Специальное предложение августа: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи. Заканчивается 30 сентября.

Reviewer2285150

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код RUR572 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 12 total

GOOD!

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As my husband said, he felt reaction after first 2 pills taken, his ankles stopped hurting and he felt much better. So I suppose it works well.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Aug 27, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped my cat with his digestive system, he doesn't puke anymore. Really very good product for a good price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Recommend

Posted on Mar 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really helped me a lot with thrombophlebitis I had in hand and also with thromb in kidney, so now I continue using it and feel very well. I think it is a must product for people who might have problems with thrombus. It really works and helps fast!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Perfect

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like it very much and use a lot, it also makes my hands soft, however I'm very allergical, but using this have no allergy and skin not itching after using it, comparing with other hand sanitizers bought in superarket.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good even for sensitive skin.

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Like this oil very much!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Should have everyone!

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is really a great mask - it takes off all the dead skin and also makes skin looking much more fresh and healthy shining. Recommend this product and thanks to iherb for all the great offered products!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good natural taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

HOT

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is super hot sauce, so need just a bit to make Your favorite meal with taste You want.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Very good

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very much like this garlic, most of all to use it in this virus period in salads or any other meals and don't have to have smelling hands after cutting garlic. Price is also ok for (I hope) not chinese garlic.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Like it

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use it on pillow before going to sleep, however it lasts not too long, but scent is nice and relaxing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

good

Posted on Sep 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet, but seems good, even more for use in trips.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives