Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2284899

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код ZUP342 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

WOW

Posted on Aug 09, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both take the magnesium. He takes it for leg cramps that totally disappeared within 2 days, and I am taking it to strengthen my lungs after having a respiratory infection this past spring. We are both impressed with the quality and performance of this product!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Yes

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ahve been using this shampoo for years. Love it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural auto dishwashing detergent I have tried. The dishes come out clean and streak free and no chemical smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

???

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream for about 2 years. This particular batch is watery and not as emollient as I am used to from this product. Am not happy with it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Good price

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was an excellent price for this flour.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

usual

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is my usual deodorant, and I am happy to order it from iherb at the best price I can find it anywhere!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

usual

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Again the best price for my regular lotion.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

usual product

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Usual product at the best price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

usual product

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Usual product at the best price.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

usual shampoo

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best price around.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

love love love this dishwasher detergent

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this detergent. The dishes came out clean and shiny, unlike most of the natural products I have used. I will be ordering this product next time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love it

Posted on Nov 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Besides the clean smell, I have noticed that my sponges and dish rags do not go sour with this product.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives