Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2283039

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код VIR476 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Heals eczema

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought multiple bottles of this after reading an alternative medicine column that said turmeric was known to heal eczema. My husband had a long-standing, serious and unsightly case of it on his scalp. After taking this daily, within a month it was completely healed, and the skin soft and pink.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The affordable way to buy cream of tartar

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cream of tartar is a pantry staple at my house. In addition to its baking uses, it is one of the most effective things you can use to remove burned food from pots and pans. Add a generous heap to some water in the affected pan, simmer for a half hour, and scrub. That is not feasible with the over-priced, teensy bottles and boxes you find at the store. But when you have a pound... ! My very experienced acupuncturist recommends drinking 1/2 tsp. each of cream of tartar and baking soda in a cup of water to counter lactic acid in the body.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Revised: This is NOT it -- TRIPLE strength -- the best brain food

Posted on Aug 16, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am updating my review because of an unexpected side effect that occurred, and it also happened to my sister. I have taken triple-strength lecithin for most of my adult life for brain food. I am in my fifties and menopausal. After taking this latest batch for a while, I started having a period. I would not have made the connection except for the fact that the very same thing happened to my sister, who is 5 years older than me and has also used 3X lecithin for years. We stopped taking it and things went back to normal. I can only deduce that this is likely a side effect from the product being derived from soybeans that are not organically grown. And if they are not organic, they are of course genetically modified. GMO soybeans have hormonal effects on women. I recommend Health Alliance's Non-GMO Lecithin Powder as an excellent source of phosphatidyl choline and phosphatidyl inosital. It is available at i-Herb. My original 5-star review: iHerb's price on Now Foods triple strength lecithin is a great value. Thinking people burn up lots of phosphorus. It needs to be replaced for good brain functioning and sharp memory. Triple strength lecithin will do it.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Clears up allergy symptoms without chemical side-effects

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a completely effective alternative to the drug companies' chemical solutions for allergy symptoms. It will work and you won't stay up all night or get constipated. It works quickly, too - when I get an attack of sneezing, eye-watering and itching, I take these and the problems are solved within 45 minutes.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

The best tamari soy sauce you can buy, great value size

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I go through a lot of tamari, and I was very pleased to find this 20 oz. size as an alternative to the common 10 oz. Eden Foods is a stellar food company. They are the U.S.'s first third-party organic food manufacturing facility. Their tamari soy sauce is made by those skilled in ancient methods of koji Aspergillus oryzae fermentation. Koji spore inoculated whole soybeans are aged in cedar casks through two full cycles of the seasons. It is the real deal. Unlike most soy sauces, tamari does not have wheat in it and is gluten-free. And as opposed to refined table salt, this contains sea salt.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Time-tested good product, good value

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this brand of lavender oil for many years, adding it to castile soap, lotions, etc., and it is a consistently produced product - the fragrance is always bright and pure. This 4-oz. bottle will last a long time and is a better value than the 1-oz., provided you use it a lot. This is a generous amount of an essential oil.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Excellent value, product as described

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As I placed this order, I was a little uncertain about buying a pound of pepper without being able to see the grind. I do not like finely milled pepper, and sometimes that is what you get. This is a medium grind, and they also have other grinds available. I have been filling my much-used pepper shaker for nearly a year with this. Compare the cost to buying a $6 individual bottle at the store.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nice addition to skin-care regimen

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A spritz of this to your face and neck before you moisturize after cleansing is a nice addition to my daily regimen. It adds a layer of moisture, and enables me to use less of my expensive moisturizer. As with the rest of Heritage Products, this is high-quality and iHerb's price is good.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Best dried figs I

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are fat, luscious and very moist figs. I don't especially like figs, but I do want their fiber, potassium and phytosterals power. Figs are considered one of the most concentrated sources of phytosterols, which can block cholesteral absorption in the body (source: "The World's Healthiest Foods" by George Mateljan). These are pleasant to eat and unlike fresh figs, which have a very short shelf life, these last a long time.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

HPM - a stand-by

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I have used this product for many years. It helps keep our teeth bright and it kills germs, naturally.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Gentle, leaves hair shiny, has the best ingredients

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to try this shampoo after tinting my hair for the very first time earlier this year. Like the conditioner, it is quite concentrated and a small amount goes a long way. It contains oils of palm, coconut, sunflower seed, cranberry seed, pumpkin seed and orange flower so is very nourishing, but leaves hair perfectly cleaned. I first purchased it at Whole Foods for $19 so I was pleased to find it at a much more affordable price at iHerb, enabling me to use it regularly.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

This is the best way I have found to add lecithin back to my diet

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been supplementing my diet with lecithin since the late 1970's, when the most commonly available product was waxy granules that I choked down in shakes. Then came triple-strength lecithin in gelcaps before it was genetically engineered. That was great for many years until I found, about 4-5 years ago, that it was manifesting hormonal changes in my body, cluing me in to the fact that the product was now from GMO soy. I abstained from it until I came across this product at a food co-op. I am now ordering it at a better price from iHerb. I add mine to a blended protein shake in the morning. It emulsifies perfectly, creating a creamy texture and mild, pleasant taste.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives