Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2281709

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код REC525 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting cinnamon ever.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Triphala Gold 1,000 mg. Tablets

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for something natural to help with digestion and constipation due to surgery snd medications prescribed. One week after taking the recommended doses all is well. Strangely I feel a well being I haven't felt since this long journey began. Thanks IHerb for all the great service and variety of products you have.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Neocell Super Collagen Powder

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like the powder much better than the pills. Much easier to consume.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Free fatigued to fantastic

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked the sample of this product, will purchase on next order.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Monoi Tiare Tahiti Scented Coonut Oil

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the feel and the smell of this. Good price, thanks I herb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Monoi Taire Scented Coconut Oil

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Any of these I tried I Love,feels and smells like the islands. Really good price as well and excellent service from I Herb!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Coconut Oil Soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I has ordered several of these. Great lather and wonderful smell very moisturizing

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

TheBlood Pressure Cure

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting book, thanks I herb

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Humohreys Lilac Witch Hazel Facial Toner

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I put this in the fridge and use it after wawshing my face. Alcohol free ans very soothing.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Nutiva organic Chia Seeds

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Always use chia seeds, good value. Always good service with I herb.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Apple pectin fiber

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes like apple to me but is extremely sweet. I put some in oatmeal for extra fiber. Don't think I would reorder.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Clearly Natural Glycerine Lilac soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was disappointed in the smell of this soap won't repurchase

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives