Специальное предложение июля: $8 за доставку заказов любой стоимости до пунктов выдачи Боксберри

Reviewer2280320

Впервые в iHerb? Используйте код SEY190 для получения до $10 скидки на Ваш первый заказ.


Мои Отзывы

Items 1-8 of 8 total

3 month old loves it!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's environmentally-friendly. My 3 month old loves to grasp at the different "keys" and my 2 year old also loves to throw these around. Seem to be well constructed and have held up to toddler teeth as well as infant gums!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Delish

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I combine these with 1 chocolate chip and 1 almond for a home-made sugar free (except for the chocolate) Almond Joy!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

I love my cloth diapers again!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has made me want to cuddle with our cloth diapers again. It got rid of all the crunchies! I also love the smell of this stuff - and I'm extremely sensitive to scents. Ecover makes me love opening the washer to freshly scented squishy clothes! LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Pretty Good!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not positive if this stuff has made a difference, but it smells great and this combined with Ecover made me love our laundry. I only give this 4 stars because I'm not quite sure how much to use in our laundry, so I ended up going through a whole bottle in 2 weeks. Also, it didn't help at all with the musty smell that had developed in our washer, I ended up running a cleaner through there (it is a front loader), but I had thought this product would help get rid of the musty laundry smell.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Love this stuff!

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome and delicious. They have loads of recipe ideas on the Kashi website as well. I love making this with some cranberries and topping with roasted sweet potato and chickpeas with cinnamon and nutmeg. Really yummy and filling!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 year old LOVED these, they were gone within 10 minutes of opening them! We will definitely get more!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Kids love thes but REALLY messy

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both of my kids have loved these, but they end up covered in crunchy caked-on biscuit slime. I still buy them anyway!

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Great for cloth diapers

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff as a natural way to kill the cloth diaper funk in the diaper pail. It smells wonderful, fresh and clean. It also seems to help with the retention of yuckies in our hard water.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »

Eco Friendly Initiatives